About ME

Hi! I’m Erin.

Wife to Aaron, Momma to Aria (3) and Theo (7 months). Born and raised in Massachusetts. I currently live in a small town on a lake with my little family. I married my husband in 2015. We love traveling and we continued to do so even through starting our family in 2016. Que Aria; our little firecracker of a daughter. She has kept us on our toes and thrives off our busy lifestyle. Lots of people told us “get the traveling in now” and “you can’t travel when you have kids”. I love to prove them wrong. We’ve taken Aria to a number of places from California to Italy & Greece. And we hope to continue our traveling adventures when Covid 19 fades out.

In the meantime, we’ve been busy adjusting to our family of four. Meet Theo; he’s our sweet, chill little guy. He’s got a dozen nicknames from his big sister. He’s truly been sent from heaven, our little rainbow baby. He’s the mellow man we needed at such a crazy time. It’s so fun parenting this second time around too.

I’ve been a Registered Nurse since 2011. I’m currently a Special Care Nursery Nurse. I LOVE my job. I’m a full time mom, but part time nurse because I can not give up either one of those incredible jobs. I absolutely love taking care of babies and helping new families.

So, that brings me here. I’ve decided I’d like to help new moms, their babies, and families by sharing my own experiences. I was raised off the phrase “it takes a village” to raise a family. I’d love to be a village member to anyone who needs it. So follow along for tips and tricks, navigating life’s adventures with kids.

Nice to meet you!

Erin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s